Our Annual Meeting 2011 was held at Salmagundi Club on 28th of March. We are happy to announce our new Board of Directors:


Jaana Rehnström, President
Katariina Forsberg, Secretary
Ceridwen Koski, Treasurer
Marko Albrecht
Laura Palotie
Kristina Preussner
Henrik Tala
Kalle Toivio
Thomas Riggs

Also our new wonderful promotional video was premiered and is now viewable in FC’s Youtube channel.

At the reception afterwards, Permanent Representative of Finland to the UN, Ambassador Jarmo Viinanen gave us an interesting view of “Reflections on World Affairs”. The reception was followed by a violin concert with talented young violinist Kukkamari Grondahl and pianist Tatiana Goncharova.